Monday, June 21, 2010

Spring 2010--UCSD

I think I've adopted a habit that most college kids have succumbed to: don't read any of the books they assign and just cram, cram, cram by using the index and skimming the night before the exam. Now this studying "technique" may seem irresponsible and just a product of laziness but I truly believe that the mind is at its best when under pressure. Thus, I have decided that the way I do college, although frowned upon by most professors...and probably parents for that matter, is the only way I SHOULD do college seeing that it apparently yields desirable results. Why replace something that still functions?